Pay safely online with Ogone
* By bank or credit card
To guarantee safe online payments, led-design.be collaborates with the Belgian company Ogone. Ogone is the market leader in online e-commerce payments and guarantees you a 100% safe transaction.
You can use the following bank and credit cards at led-design.be to make a 100% safe payment:
BANCONTACT / Mister Cash
VISA
PayPal

Whether you use bancontact, visa or another method of payment, the transaction will always be done directly via the by several firewalls protected website of Ogone and the buyer. Neither led-design.be, nor third party will see your card number or other information. Ogone verifies among others the validity of your card, card number and the access rights of your credit card and informs led-design.be when everything is in order and when the payment will be accomplished. This way your order will be confirmed immediately and the transfer of the order can be executed.
* BANCONTACT / Mister Cash
The payment via the led-design.be-website can be done very easily and mainly very safely using bancontact.
May by paying by means of bancontact is less known, but it offers a lot of advantages. Especially for urgent orders, both you and led-design.be will get a confirmation of payment received immediately, this in comparison with a common online transfer which takes 1 to 3 days to be processed.
* Pay online with bancontact
We use Ogone for the processing of all our bank transactions. We do not store any bank or login data. The transactions go through encrypted lines by Ogone directly to your trusted financial organization.

Payez de façon sûre en ligne avec Ogone
* Par carte bancaire ou carte de crédit
Pour des paiements sûrs en ligne, led-design.be collabore avec la société belge Ogone. En tant que leader de marché sur le plan de paiements e-commerce en ligne, Ogone vous garantit une transaction sûre à 100%.
Vous pouvez effectuer un paiement sûr à 100% chez led-design.be en utilisant les cartes bancaires et les cartes de crédit suivantes:
BANCONTACT / Mister Cash
VISA
PayPal

Si vous utilisez bancontact, visa ou un autre mode de paiement, la transaction se fait toujours directement via le site d’Ogone, protégé par des firewalls différents, et celui de l’acheteur. Ni led-design.be, ni un tiers verra votre numéro de carte ou d’autres informations. Ogone vérifie entre autres la validité de votre carte, le numéro de la carte et les droits d’accès de votre carte de crédit et rapportera à led-design.be quand tout sera en ordre et quand le paiement sera exécuté. Ainsi votre commande sera confirmée immédiatement et la commande peut être expédiée.
* BANCONTACT / Mister Cash
Le paiement via le site de led-design.be se passé de façon très simple et surtout très sûre via bancontact.
Le paiement en ligne via bancontact est peut-être moins connu, mais il offre beaucoup d’avantages. Certainement en cas de commandes urgentes, aussi bien vous que led-design.be reçoivent immédiatement une confirmation de paiement, ceci par comparaison avec un virement ordinaire dont le traitement pourra durer de 1 à trois jours.
* Payer en ligne avec bancontact
Pour le traitement de toutes les transactions bancaires nous faisons appel à Ogone. Nous ne conservons ni de données de carte bancaire, ni de données de connexion, car les transactions se font immédiatement entre des lignes encryptées d’Ogone et votre institution financière confiée.